Jack’s Electric House

 

In science class we learn about electricity and circuits. We were assigned a project to make a circuit for a cardboard house. We had to make an interior design. I got assigned Aidan as my partner. On the first day we were stumped because we didn’t get our schematic approved because it would have been a short circuit (which is a fire hazard). It turned out that we were making it more of a blueprint than a schematic. We ended up going to X period to work on our Electric House. We got our Schematic approved thanks to the inspiration of Arjun and David.

We came every X period and worked so hard on the house and with all that hard work it looked great. It had a bed, couches, fan and a TV! It turned out better than we expected. Personally, it was the best in the grade. I was so happy and proud of myself. I showed my mom and nanny. They all thought it was so cool.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *